day...4?
lol i forget what day it is when im unemployed. .
so i haven't ridden in a few days, and that was a very bad idea. 12.23 miles and thats about all i could do. 27.6mph. haven't been able to muster up the energy to get out and actually ride. It's hard to push yourself when you dont have to.
I might go back out after dinner. which might be a bad idea too. . . I'm really wanting to get an average of 25 miles when i ride before 11/11 when i leave for boot-camp, and with this heavy road bike and greenville hills. this goal may be too much.
I finally found out what all the random objects are in the trails at cleveland park.
1 the broken lopsided bench= situp bench
2 the elevated pole thingy= balance uphill walk
3 the kiddy pullup bars. . . yeah
4 the rope climb. .
yeah i always thought those things were for kids, but hey they work. . not that ill use them :P
c'est la vie, ciao
(i miss french class)


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home